Latest news
  1. 12U All-Stars Start Next Week in Dr. Phillips
  2. 10U All-Stars Start This Week In Ocoee
  3. Nice run for this years 9U TOC
  4. 2017-2018 Board Elections
  5. 2016 Ocoee Christmas Parade

Board of Directors

Gary Hood

President
407-808-2558
uroutgt@aol.com

Paul Schwartz

Vice President
407-202-7139
pks6485@yahoo.com

Amanda Click

Treasurer
321-695-9059
clickbaseballmom@gmail.com

Jacqueline Koontz

Secretary/Ocoee Advisory Board
321-276-9250
oll@usa.com

Jennifer Pedrinan

Safety
407-286-8593
jpedrinan@gmail.com

Brandi Cardwell

Website/Information Officer
321-689-8683
brandicardwell@yahoo.com

Candace Long

Player Agent
407-212-2615
clong242@gmail.com

Tim Click

Assistant Player Agent
321-438-4379
tclick878@gmail.com

April Robinson

VP T-ball
321-277-3310
april.m.lovett@sprint.com

Tom Hardy

VP – Rookie
859-816-8161
hardyatp@aol.com

Mark Johnson

VP – Minor
407-948-5624
mjohnson702@cfl.rr.com

Josh Hood

VP – Major
407-803-2171
Joshua_hood26@aol.com

Darrel Davis

VP- Jr/Sr
407-722-1364
davisdarrel@earthlink.net

Stephenie Patterson

Team Mom
407-383-6102
stephpatterson903@gmail.com

Tina Pedigo

Uniforms
407-325-5713
cpedigo@email.com

Heather Jones

Pictures / Trophies
407-223-4010
hjones.oll@outlook.com

Janitza Sanchez

Coaches
407-486-0094
ocoee.mom19n24@gmail.com

John Singh

Concession
201-376-7121
trixxx0315@aol.com

Tina Pedigo

Assistant Concession
407-325-5713
cpedigo@cfl.rr.com

Ferrell Cardwell

Equipment Manager
321-299-3925
jamescardwell123@yahoo.com

Chris Pedrinan

Assistant Equipment
321-331-2270
cpedrinan@gmail.com

David Gray

General Board Member
407-470-3968
dol13phns@yahoo.com

Kimberly Schwartz

General Board Member
407-285-1544
kimboskiii@gmail.com

Wesley Long

General Board Member
407-832-1257
wlong@lwsupply.com

Carl Satterwhite

Chief Umpire
407-924-6531
csatterwhite@gmail.com

CJ Jones

Assistant Umpire
407-223-4011
cjstrikeoutking@hotmail.com

Stay up to date with everything that’s happening!