skip navigation

About Us

Ocoee Little League was formed in 1962 and is chartered by Little League International and is part of Florida District 14 which includes the leagues from the following communities: Dr. Phillips, Ocoee, MetroWest, South Lake, Winter Garden, and Windermere.

Ocoee Little League plays two seasons each year: Spring and Fall. The fall season is considered an “instructional” season and is somewhat less formal than the spring season. During the fall season, coaches are encouraged to instruct and help players during games. Scores and standings are also not tracked as closely in the fall season. The spring season is more competitive in nature & generally concludes with tournaments and all-star teams.